Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 

  About Northaven    Contact Us
About Northaven
   

Mail and Visit

Northaven United Methodist Church
11211 Preston Road
Dallas, Texas 75230-3457

View directions and map.


Phone and Email

All church ministers, staff, and lay leaders can be reached at:

Phone: 214-363-2479
Fax:   214-373-3972

For biographical information, visit our Staff page.

 

 Contact     Phone
Extension
 
 Email
(add suffix: @northaven.org)
 Church Office      church
 Mindy Dague-Lowery
  
Office Administrator  228  mindy@northaven.org
 Eric Folkerth    

Senior Pastor      222  eric@northaven.org
 Stephanie Rhoades

Minister of Music and the Arts  223  stephanie@northaven.org
 Beth Schuessler    

Minister to Children  225  beth@northaven.org
 Misty Farris

Minister of Congregational Life

 259  misty@northaven.org
 Chuck Cummings

Building Supervisor    chuckc@northaven.org
 LauraMay Sorkin

Minister of Youth & Communications

 224  lauramay@northaven.org
 Kathy Delsanter

Director, Northaven Cooperative Preschool    Visit http://northavencoop.com
 Lay Leadership for 
 Membership

     membership@northaven.org
 Passage Meditation / Bob Stewart   
 
     meditation@northaven.org

 2nd Community Series / Bob Stewart

     the2ndcommunity@northaven.org